ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 – Back to England and Wales

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will commence on the 30th of May. The competition which runs for just over six weeks and ends on the 14th of July will consist of 10 countries. England, Australia, Bangladesh, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, and the West Indies will all battle it out for the chance to be crowned the best one day international cricket nation.